Anantha P. Chandrakasan


Dean, MIT School of Engineering
Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Jeffrey Grossman


Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Morton (1942) and Claire Goulder and Family Professor in Environmental Systems
MacVicar Faculty Fellow
MIT School of Engineering

Elsa Olivetti

Elsa Olivetti


Esther and Harold E. Edgerton Associate Professor
Associate Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
MacVicar Faculty Fellow
MIT School of Engineering

Jeremy Gregory

Executive Director


Peter Lacy
Chief Responsibility Officer and Global Sustainability Services Lead

Jan-Willem Jannink
Global Responsible Value Chain Lead

Read More.


Sarah Chandler
Senior Director of Environment and Supply Chain Innovation

Alisha Johnson
Director, Environment, Policy & Social Initiatives/Racial Equity & Justice Initiative

Read More.


Javier Rodríguez Soler
Global Head of Sustainability

Read More.


Jennifer Wright
Head of Corporate Sustainability

Johanna C. Jobin
Global Head, Corporate Reputation & Responsibility
Executive Director of the Biogen Foundation

Read More.


Chris Raymond
Chief Sustainability Officer & Vice President of Global Enterprise Sustainability

Brian Yutko
Chief Engineer for Sustainability and Future Mobility

Read More.


Greg Downing
Director of Sustainability

Read More.


A.N. Sreeram
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Read More.


Magali Anderson
Chief Sustainability and Innovation Officer

Nollaig Forrest 
Global Head of Communications

Read More.


Dr. Solomon Assefa
Vice President at IBM Research

Read More.


Javier Losada
Chief Sustainability Officer

Luis Coloma Yepes
Head of Infrastructure and Sustainability


Dr. Akshay Rajhans
Principal Research Scientist, Founding Member, Advanced Research & Technology Office

Read More.

Nexplore – HOCHTIEF

David Koch
Chief Risk, Organization and Innovation Officer, HOCHTIEF
CEO, Nexplore

Amro Sallam
Chief Research Officer, Nexplore

Read More.


Jim Andrew
Executive Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer

Read More.


Susan Uthayakumar
Chief Sustainability and Energy Officer

Read More.

Rand-Whitney Containerboard (RWCB), a Kraft Group Company

Tony Hobson
Senior Vice President of Strategic Planning and Kraft Operations

Robyn Glaser
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs

Read More.


James Gowen
Sr. Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Chief Sustainability Officer

Abel Leites
Vice President, Verizon Global Supply Chain

Read More.


Nate Streed
Senior Global Director, Sustainability & ESG

Katie Rowen
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer

Read More.

Jeremy Gregory
Executive Director



Elise Chambers
Program Manager



Molly Chase
Communications Officer



Danuta Forbes
Administrative Assistant
Steven Barrett
Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
MIT School of Engineering



Stefanie Jegelka
Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
MIT School of Engineering



Jeremiah Johnson
Professor, Chemistry
MIT School of Science



David Hsu
Associate Professor, Urban and Environmental Planning
MIT School of Architecture and Planning



Heather J. Kulik
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
MIT School of Engineering



Chakanetsa Mavhunga
Associate Professor, Science, Technology, and Society
MIT School of Humanities and Social Sciences



David McGee
Associate Professor, Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
MIT School of Science



David Perreault
Joseph F. and Nancy P. Keithley Professor in Electrical Engineering
MIT School of Engineering



Desiree PlataDesiree Plata
Gilbert W. Winslow Career Development Professor in Civil Engineering
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
MIT School of Engineering



Roberto Rigobon
Society of Sloan Fellows Professor
Professor, Applied Economics
MIT Sloan School of Management



Maria Yang
Associate Dean, MIT School of Engineering
Gail E. Kendall (1978) Professor
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
MacVicar Faculty Fellow
MIT School of Engineering



Siqi Zheng
Samuel Tak Lee Champion Professor
Professor, Urban and Real Estate Sustainability
MIT School of Architecture and Planning



Yanchong (Karen) Zheng
George Maverick Bunker Professor of Management
Associate Professor, Operations Management
MIT Sloan School of Management



Current MCSC Impact Fellows:

Xiangkun (Elvis) Cao




Laura Frye-Levine




Paloma Gonzalez-Rojas




Glen Junor




Poushali Maji




Sam Raymond





Sydney Sroka





Augustine Zvinavashe





Read more about the MCSC Impact Fellows.

Current MCSC Student Council Members:

Anushree Chaudhuri
School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences / School of Engineering

Autumn Deitrick
School of Engineering

Keith Husted
School of Science

Alayna Johnson
School of Science

Anne Qingyang Liu
School of Engineering

Sandhya Mahadevan
Sloan School of Management

Selma Sharaf
School of Engineering / Sloan School of Management

Natasha Stamler
School of Architecture & Planning / School of Engineering

Eva Then
School of Architecture & Planning / School of Engineering

Kelly Wu
School of Engineering